Friday, 2022-12-09, 2:28 AM
Logged in as Guest | Group "Guests"Welcome Guest | RSS


If you find any dead link please report it to


Main » 2010 » December » 29 » The Spencer Davis Group - 1966 - Autumn '66
2:37 AM
The Spencer Davis Group - 1966 - Autumn '66

The Spencer Davis Group was a mid-1960s British beat group from Birmingham, England formed by Spencer Davis with Steve Winwood and his brother Muff Winwood. Their three best known songs are "Keep on Running", a number one in the UK Singles Chart written by reggae musician Jackie Edwards; and "Gimme Some Lovin'" and "I'm a Man". Steve Winwood left in 1967, to form Traffic before joining Blind Faith, then forging a career as a soloist. After releasing a few more singles the band ceased activity in 1968. Davis started a new group in 2006, although only he remains from the 1960s line-ups. Autumn '66 is the third release of the band.

A1 - Together 'Til the End of Time        
A2 - Take This Hurt Off Me        
A3 - Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out        
A4 - Midnight Special        
A5 - When a Man Loves a Woman        
A6 - When I Come Home        
B1 - Mean Woman Blues        
B2 - Dust My Blue Eyes        
B3 - On the Green Light        
B4 - Neighbour, Neighbour        
B5 - High Time Baby        
B6 - Somebody Help Me

Category: Oldies | Views: 1615 | Added by: Fremy0766 | Rating: 2.0/1
Site menu
Login form
Section categories
«  December 2010  »

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0