Tuesday, 2024-07-16, 12:04 PM
Logged in as Guest | Group "Guests"Welcome Guest | RSS


If you find any dead link please report it to freemusic07@gmail.com


Main » 2010 » August » 18 » Queen - 2007 - Collection
3:10 AM
Queen - 2007 - Collection

Queen are a British rock band formed in London in 1971, originally consisting of Freddie Mercury, (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (lead guitar, vocals), John Deacon (bass guitar), and Roger Taylor (drums, vocals). Queen's initial works were chiefly glam rock, heavy metal and progressive rock orientated; however, with time, the band has incorporated diverse and innovative styles in their music, exploring the likes of vaudeville, electronic music and funk. The band digressed from using progressive themes in their music in the mid-1970s, with more conventional and radio-friendly works bringing them greater success. Throughout the 1970s, Queen disclosed the absence of synthesisers on their albums, yet their style continued to evolve. They eventually started using synthesisers in the 1980s, reflecting their experimental approach to music. This compilation album was released in 2007 in Brazil.

01 - We Will Rock You
02 - We Are the Champions
03 - Don't Stop Me Now
04 - Love of My Life ( Freddie Mercury )
05 - One Vision
06 - Under Pressure
07 - Radio Ga Ga
08 - Somebody to Love
09 - I Want to Break Free
10 - Another One Bites the Dust
11 - Crazy Little Thing Called Love
12 - Bohemian Rhapsody
13 - A Kind of Magic
14 - The Show Must Go On

Views: 1208 | Added by: Fremy0766 | Rating: 0.0/0
Site menu
Login form
Section categories

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0