Monday, 2024-07-22, 10:16 AM
Logged in as Guest | Group "Guests"Welcome Guest | RSS


If you find any dead link please report it to


Main » 2010 » August » 14 » Bruce Springsteen - 1978-92 - Albums
9:01 PM
Bruce Springsteen - 1978-92 - Albums
Bruce Springsteen - 1978 - Darkness On The Edge Of Town

Bruce Frederick Joseph Springsteen, nicknamed "The Boss", is an American singer-songwriter who records and tours with the E Street Band. Springsteen is widely known for his brand of heartland rock infused with pop hooks, poetic lyrics, and Americana sentiments centered on his native New Jersey. Springsteen's recordings have tended to alternate between commercially accessible rock albums and somber folk-oriented works. Much of his status stems from the concerts and marathon shows in which he and the E Street Band perform intense ballads, rousing anthems, and party rock and roll songs, amongst which he intersperses whimsical or deeply emotional stories. Recovering from legal troubles and the stress of the breakthrough success of Born to Run, Springsteen released a somewhat less commercial album, Darkness on the Edge of Town. Is the fourth album by Bruce, released in 1978.

01 - Badlands
02 - Adam Raised A Cain
03 - Something In The Night
04 - Candy's Room
05 - Racing In The Street
06 - The Promised Land
07 - Factory
08 - Streets Of Fire
09 - Prove It All Night
10 - Darkness On The Edge Of Town


Bruce Springsteen - 1992 - Lucky Town

Lucky Town is the tenth studio album by Bruce Springsteen, released in 1992. This album was released on the same day as Human Touch. The title track was featured in the film Lucky You. When Springsteen was working on Human Touch, he was intending to release the album sometime in 1990, but the project took him longer than he thought. He shelved the project in early 1991 and came back to it in September of the same year. He was intending to make one more song for the album, but he ended up making ten new songs, which wound up making a whole new album. Once he completed Lucky Town, he decided to release both albums at the same time.

01 - Better Days
02 - Lucky Town
03 - Local Hero
04 - If I Should Fall Behind
05 - Leap Of Faith
06 - The Big Muddy
07 - Living Proof
08 - Book Of Dreams
09 - Souls Of The Departed
10 - My Beautiful Reward

Views: 1293 | Added by: Fremy0766 | Rating: 0.0/0
Site menu
Login form
Section categories

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0