Saturday, 2024-07-13, 8:49 AM
Logged in as Guest | Group "Guests"Welcome Guest | RSS


If you find any dead link please report it to


Main » 2010 » August » 25 » Bowling For Soup - 2000 - Let's Do It For Johnny!
3:05 AM
Bowling For Soup - 2000 - Let's Do It For Johnny!

Bowling for Soup (also abbreviated BFS) is an American pop-punk band which originally formed in Wichita Falls, Texas in 1994. Now based in Denton, Texas, the band is best known for its singles "Girl All the Bad Guys Want," (a 2003 Grammy Award nominee) "Almost," "High School Never Ends," and "1985."Bowling for Soup was formed by Jaret Reddick  (vocals, guitar), Erik Chandler (bass, vocals), Chris Burney (guitar, vocals) and Lance Morril (drums, vocals). Morril left the band in 1998 (on good terms) and was replaced by Gary Wiseman. Let's Do It for Johnny!! is the major-label debut, third studio album, and fourth album overall of Bowling for Soup, released on May 16, 2000 by Jive Records. It was recorded at Reel Time Audio in Denton, Texas, about 100 miles from where the band was formed in Wichita Falls, and featured the groups first hit "The Bitch Song." The album name is a reference to The Outsiders. It is the first album with Gary Wiseman on drums.

01 -  Suckerpunch
02 -  The Bitch Song
03 -  Pictures He Drew
04 -  Dance With You
05 -  You And Me
06 -  Scope
07 -  Valentino
08 -  Belgium
09 -  Andrew
10 -  Boulevard
11 -  Hang On
12 -  Summer Of 69
13 -  All Figured Out

Category: Punk Rock | Views: 1817 | Added by: Fremy0766 | Rating: 0.0/0
Site menu
Login form
Section categories

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0