Tuesday, 2024-07-16, 12:29 PM
Logged in as Guest | Group "Guests"Welcome Guest | RSS


If you find any dead link please report it to freemusic07@gmail.com


Main » 2010 » August » 25 » Bon Jovi - Album & Single
3:18 AM
Bon Jovi - Album & Single
Bon Jovi - 2003 - The Left Feels Right

Bon Jovi is an American rock band from Sayreville, New Jersey. Formed in 1983, Bon Jovi consists of lead singer and namesake Jon Bon Jovi (John Francis Bongiovi,Jr.), guitarist Richie Sambora, keyboardist David Bryan, drummer Tico Torres as well as current bassist Hugh McDonald. This Left Feels Right is a Bon Jovi studio album with new versions of Bon Jovi songs from previous albums, released in 2003. It was like a "trip down memory lane" as Jon Bon Jovi likes to put it. It has acoustic  versions of many of Bon Jovi's biggest hits. Many of the 80's hard hitting chart-rockers are presented in a different light as soulful ballads. This Left Feels Right has sold 549,727 copies in the US (July 2007).

01 - Wanted Dead Or Alive
02 - Livin' On A Prayer
03 - Bad Medicine
04 - It's My Life
05 - Lay Your Hands On Me
06 - You Give Love A Bad Name
07 - Bed Of Roses
08 - Everyday
09 - Born To Be My Baby
10 - Keep The Faith
11 - I'll Be There For You
12 - Always


Bon Jovi - Superman Tonight

This is a scarce German released maxi single

01 - Superman Tonight (Album Version)
02 - We Weren't Born To Follow (Live From The Bbc Radio Theatre)
03 - Superman Tonight (Live From The Bbc Radio Theatre)
04 - Living On A Prayer (Live From The Bbc Radio Theatre)

Views: 1505 | Added by: Fremy0766 | Rating: 0.0/0
Site menu
Login form
Section categories

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0