Thursday, 2022-12-01, 8:50 AM
Logged in as Guest | Group "Guests"Welcome Guest | RSS


If you find any dead link please report it to


Main » 2011 » March » 21 » The Rolling Stones - 1967 - Flowers
4:09 AM
The Rolling Stones - 1967 - Flowers

Flowers is an American compilation album by The Rolling Stones, released in 1967. The songs either appeared as singles, had been omitted from the American versions of Aftermath and Between the Buttons, were collected from studio sessions dating back to 1965, or are reissues of songs recently released on other albums. Three tracks had never been released. "My Girl", "Ride On, Baby" and "Sittin' On A Fence" are from the Aftermath sessions from December 1965. Flowers reached #3 in the US during the late summer of 1967 and went gold. This compilation was released in USA and Europe, not in the UK. The rare cover is from the Belgian release.

01 Ruby Tuesday
02 Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow
03 Let's Spend The Night Together
04 Lady Jane
05 Out Of Time
06 My Girl
07 Back Street Girl
08 Please Go Home
09 Mother's Little Helper
10 Take It Or Leave It
11 Ride On Baby
12 Sittin' On The Fence
13 Sad Day
14 Out Of Time
15 Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow
16 I Can See It
17 Something Happy, Something Blue
18 Yesterday's Papers
19 Let's Spend The Night Together
20 Ruby Tuesday
21 Complicated
22 All Sold Out

Category: The Rolling Stones | Views: 1616 | Added by: Fremy0766 | Rating: 0.0/0
Site menu
Login form
Section categories
«  March 2011  »

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0