Monday, 2024-04-22, 10:23 PM
Logged in as Guest | Group "Guests"Welcome Guest | RSS


If you find any dead link please report it to


Main » 2011 » March » 6 » The Bee Gees - 1998 - One Night Only (Live)
3:39 AM
The Bee Gees - 1998 - One Night Only (Live)

One Night Only is a live album and DVD by the Bee Gees. It features the group's concert at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas in 1997 and includes many of their greatest hits. The CD is edited, with some songs omitted, though the DVD version of the concert is complete. The album was re-issued in 1999, and included a bonus CD with the missing songs. The Bee Gees performed songs from every decade from the 1960s to the 1990s. They also sang a tribute song to their late brother Andy Gibb, "(Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away". During this song old footage of Andy is shown, including him singing the second verse of the song. The vocals from the original recording also play during that section. Céline Dion guest-starred on the Bee Gees-penned "Immortality". Recorded vocals by Frankie Valli are featured during "Grease", and are also taken from the original song. The album's title was originally meant to reflect the band's plan that the Las Vegas concert would be their final live performance ever, but he wanted to expand the tour and so they played several more shows.

01 Intro - You Should Be Dancing - Alone
02 Massachusetts
03 To Love Somebody
04 Words
05 Closer Than Close
06 Island In The Stream
07 Our Love (Tribute to Andy Gibb)
08 Night Fever - More Than A Woman
09 Lonely Days
10 New York Mining Disaster 1941
11 I Can't See Nobody
12 And The Sun Will Shine
13 Nights On Broadway
14 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
15 Heartbreaker
16 Guilty
17 Immortality (with Celine Dion)
18 Tragedy
19 Started A Joke
20 Grease
21 Jive Talking
22 How Deep Is Your Love
23 Staying Alive
24 You Should Be Dancing

Category: The Bee Gees | Views: 2122 | Added by: Fremy0766 | Rating: 0.0/0
Site menu
Login form
Section categories
«  March 2011  »

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0