Tuesday, 2017-05-23, 2:21 AM
Logged in as Guest | Group "Guests"Welcome Guest | RSS


If you find any dead link please report it to freemusic07@gmail.com


Main » 2010 » November » 1 » The Bee Gees - 1970 - Cucumber Castle
5:00 AM
The Bee Gees - 1970 - Cucumber Castle

Cucumber Castle is the Bee Gees' seventh album, released in 1970 and produced by Barry Gibb, Maurice Gibb, and Robert Stigwood. It consists of songs from their television special of the same name, which was named after a song on their 1967 album Bee Gees' 1st. Cucumber Castle is the only Bee Gees album without Robin Gibb, as he had left the group before the album was recorded. Drummer Colin Petersen was fired during the recording of the album and therefore appears on only some songs, without sleeve credit.

01 If I Only Had My Mind On Something Else
02 I.O.I.O.
03 Then You Left Me
04 Lord
05 I Was The Child
06 I Lay Down And Die
07 Sweetheart
08 Bury Me Down By The River
09 My Thing
10 Chance Of Love
11 Turning Tide
12 Don't Forget To Remember

Category: The Bee Gees | Views: 1027 | Added by: Fremy0766 | Rating: 0.0/0
Site menu
Login form
Section categories
«  November 2010  »

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0